Ansatte

Øystein Skarvatun Rygg

Øystein Skarvatun Rygg

Tittel: Daglig leder
Mobiltelefon: 982 67 903
E-postoystein@betomur.no

Terje Sørås

Terje Sørås

Tittel: Produktsjef
Mobiltelefon: 951 79 357
E-postterje@betomur.no

Helga Solhaug

Helga Solhaug

Tittel: Økonomiansvarlig
Mobiltelefon: 459 76 270
E-posthelgasol@betomur.no

Rudi Grimelid

Rudi Grimelid

Tittel: Markedsfører
Mobiltelefon: 454 11 518
E-post: rudi@betomur.no

Bjarte Lygre

Bjarte Lygre

Tittel: Butikkleder proffutsalg
Mobiltelefon: 976 10 150
E-post: bjarte@betomur.no

Erita Brudeseth

Erita Brudeseth

Tittel: Salgskonsulent
Mobiltelefon: 459 79 073
E-post: erita@betomur.no

Rune Landro

Rune Landro

Tittel: Salgskonsulent
Mobiltelefon: 459 76 267
E-post: rune@betomur.no

Robert Karlsen

Robert Karlsen

Tittel: Salgskonsulent
Mobiltelefon: 459 76 268
E-post: robert@betomur.no

Tor-Eirik Hjønnevåg

Tor-Eirik Hjønnevåg

Tittel: Salgskonsulent
Mobiltelefon: 459 76 269
E-post: tor-eirik@betomur.no